UK Week Numbers 2018

List of UK Week Numbers 2018 with start date and the end date of each week. View each week to see more information about holidays or events in that week.

Week number From Till
Week 1 Monday, January 1, 2018 Sunday, January 7, 2018
Week 2 Monday, January 8, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
Week 3 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
Week 4 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
Week 5 Monday, January 29, 2018 Sunday, February 4, 2018
Week 6 Monday, February 5, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Week 7 Monday, February 12, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018
Week 8 Monday, February 19, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Week 9 Monday, February 26, 2018 Sunday, March 4, 2018
Week 10 Monday, March 5, 2018 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Week 11 Monday, March 12, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
Week 12 Monday, March 19, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018
Week 13 Monday, March 26, 2018 Sunday, April 1, 2018
Week 14 Monday, April 2, 2018 Sunday, April 8, 2018
Week 15 Monday, April 9, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018
Week 16 Monday, April 16, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
Week 17 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
Week 18 Monday, April 30, 2018 Sunday, May 6, 2018
Week 19 Monday, May 7, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Week 20 Monday, May 14, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018
Week 21 Monday, May 21, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Week 22 Monday, May 28, 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Week 23 Monday, June 4, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
Week 24 Monday, June 11, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
Week 25 Monday, June 18, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Week 26 Monday, June 25, 2018 Sunday, July 1, 2018
Week 27 Monday, July 2, 2018 Sunday, July 8, 2018
Week 28 Monday, July 9, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
Week 29 Monday, July 16, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
Week 30 Monday, July 23, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
Week 31 Monday, July 30, 2018 Sunday, August 5, 2018
Week 32 Monday, August 6, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
Week 33 Monday, August 13, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018
Week 34 Monday, August 20, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018
Week 35 Monday, August 27, 2018 Sunday, September 2, 2018
Week 36 Monday, September 3, 2018 Sunday, September 9, 2018
Week 37 Monday, September 10, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Week 38 Monday, September 17, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Week 39 Monday, September 24, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Week 40 Monday, October 1, 2018 Sunday, October 7, 2018
Week 41 Monday, October 8, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Week 42 Monday, October 15, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Week 43 Monday, October 22, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018
Week 44 Monday, October 29, 2018 Sunday, November 4, 2018
Week 45 Monday, November 5, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
Week 46 Monday, November 12, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
Week 47 Monday, November 19, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Week 48 Monday, November 26, 2018 Sunday, December 2, 2018
Week 49 Monday, December 3, 2018 Sunday, December 9, 2018
Week 50 Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Week 51 Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
Week 52 Monday, December 24, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018

Holidays in Other Countries