UK Week Numbers 2019

List of UK Week Numbers 2019 with start date and the end date of each week. View each week to see more information about holidays or events in that week.

Week number From Till
Week 1 Monday, December 31, 2018 Sunday, January 6, 2019
Week 2 Monday, January 7, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Week 3 Monday, January 14, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Week 4 Monday, January 21, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Week 5 Monday, January 28, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Week 6 Monday, February 4, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
Week 7 Monday, February 11, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Week 8 Monday, February 18, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
Week 9 Monday, February 25, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Week 10 Monday, March 4, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Week 11 Monday, March 11, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Week 12 Monday, March 18, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Week 13 Monday, March 25, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Week 14 Monday, April 1, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Week 15 Monday, April 8, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
Week 16 Monday, April 15, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Week 17 Monday, April 22, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
Week 18 Monday, April 29, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Week 19 Monday, May 6, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Week 20 Monday, May 13, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Week 21 Monday, May 20, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Week 22 Monday, May 27, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Week 23 Monday, June 3, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Week 24 Monday, June 10, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Week 25 Monday, June 17, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
Week 26 Monday, June 24, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Week 27 Monday, July 1, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019
Week 28 Monday, July 8, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019
Week 29 Monday, July 15, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Week 30 Monday, July 22, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
Week 31 Monday, July 29, 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019
Week 32 Monday, August 5, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Week 33 Monday, August 12, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Week 34 Monday, August 19, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
Week 35 Monday, August 26, 2019 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Week 36 Monday, September 2, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019
Week 37 Monday, September 9, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
Week 38 Monday, September 16, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Week 39 Monday, September 23, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
Week 40 Monday, September 30, 2019 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Week 41 Monday, October 7, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
Week 42 Monday, October 14, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Week 43 Monday, October 21, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
Week 44 Monday, October 28, 2019 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Week 45 Monday, November 4, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Week 46 Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Week 47 Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Week 48 Monday, November 25, 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Week 49 Monday, December 2, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Week 50 Monday, December 9, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Week 51 Monday, December 16, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Week 52 Monday, December 23, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019

Holidays in Other Countries

Today's Date

In numbers: 2017-11-21

or 3:14pm on Tuesday, 21st November 2017 based on your local timezone.