UK Week Numbers 2024

List of UK Week Numbers 2024 with start date and the end date of each week. View each week to see more information about holidays or events in that week.

Week number From Till
Week 1 Monday, January 1, 2024 Sunday, January 7, 2024
Week 2 Monday, January 8, 2024 Sunday, January 14, 2024
Week 3 Monday, January 15, 2024 Sunday, January 21, 2024
Week 4 Monday, January 22, 2024 Sunday, January 28, 2024
Week 5 Monday, January 29, 2024 Sunday, February 4, 2024
Week 6 Monday, February 5, 2024 Sunday, February 11, 2024
Week 7 Monday, February 12, 2024 Sunday, February 18, 2024
Week 8 Monday, February 19, 2024 Sunday, February 25, 2024
Week 9 Monday, February 26, 2024 Sunday, March 3, 2024
Week 10 Monday, March 4, 2024 Sunday, March 10, 2024
Week 11 Monday, March 11, 2024 Sunday, March 17, 2024
Week 12 Monday, March 18, 2024 Sunday, March 24, 2024
Week 13 Monday, March 25, 2024 Sunday, March 31, 2024
Week 14 Monday, April 1, 2024 Sunday, April 7, 2024
Week 15 Monday, April 8, 2024 Sunday, April 14, 2024
Week 16 Monday, April 15, 2024 Sunday, April 21, 2024
Week 17 Monday, April 22, 2024 Sunday, April 28, 2024
Week 18 Monday, April 29, 2024 Sunday, May 5, 2024
Week 19 Monday, May 6, 2024 Sunday, May 12, 2024
Week 20 Monday, May 13, 2024 Sunday, May 19, 2024
Week 21 Monday, May 20, 2024 Sunday, May 26, 2024
Week 22 Monday, May 27, 2024 Sunday, June 2, 2024
Week 23 Monday, June 3, 2024 Sunday, June 9, 2024
Week 24 Monday, June 10, 2024 Sunday, June 16, 2024
Week 25 Monday, June 17, 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024
Week 26 Monday, June 24, 2024 Sunday, June 30, 2024
Week 27 Monday, July 1, 2024 Sunday, July 7, 2024
Week 28 Monday, July 8, 2024 Sunday, July 14, 2024
Week 29 Monday, July 15, 2024 Sunday, July 21, 2024
Week 30 Monday, July 22, 2024 Sunday, July 28, 2024
Week 31 Monday, July 29, 2024 Sunday, August 4, 2024
Week 32 Monday, August 5, 2024 Sunday, August 11, 2024
Week 33 Monday, August 12, 2024 Sunday, August 18, 2024
Week 34 Monday, August 19, 2024 Sunday, August 25, 2024
Week 35 Monday, August 26, 2024 Sunday, September 1, 2024
Week 36 Monday, September 2, 2024 Sunday, September 8, 2024
Week 37 Monday, September 9, 2024 Sunday, September 15, 2024
Week 38 Monday, September 16, 2024 Sunday, September 22, 2024
Week 39 Monday, September 23, 2024 Sunday, September 29, 2024
Week 40 Monday, September 30, 2024 Sunday, October 6, 2024
Week 41 Monday, October 7, 2024 Sunday, October 13, 2024
Week 42 Monday, October 14, 2024 Sunday, October 20, 2024
Week 43 Monday, October 21, 2024 Sunday, October 27, 2024
Week 44 Monday, October 28, 2024 Sunday, November 3, 2024
Week 45 Monday, November 4, 2024 Sunday, November 10, 2024
Week 46 Monday, November 11, 2024 Sunday, November 17, 2024
Week 47 Monday, November 18, 2024 Sunday, November 24, 2024
Week 48 Monday, November 25, 2024 Sunday, December 1, 2024
Week 49 Monday, December 2, 2024 Sunday, December 8, 2024
Week 50 Monday, December 9, 2024 Sunday, December 15, 2024
Week 51 Monday, December 16, 2024 Sunday, December 22, 2024
Week 52 Monday, December 23, 2024 Sunday, December 29, 2024

Holidays in Other Countries

Today's Date

In numbers: 2021-10-16

or 5:42am on Saturday, 16th October 2021 based on your local timezone.