UK Week Numbers 2025

List of UK Week Numbers 2025 with start date and the end date of each week. View each week to see more information about holidays or events in that week.

Week number From Till
Week 1 Monday, December 30, 2024 Sunday, January 5, 2025
Week 2 Monday, January 6, 2025 Sunday, January 12, 2025
Week 3 Monday, January 13, 2025 Sunday, January 19, 2025
Week 4 Monday, January 20, 2025 Sunday, January 26, 2025
Week 5 Monday, January 27, 2025 Sunday, February 2, 2025
Week 6 Monday, February 3, 2025 Sunday, February 9, 2025
Week 7 Monday, February 10, 2025 Sunday, February 16, 2025
Week 8 Monday, February 17, 2025 Sunday, February 23, 2025
Week 9 Monday, February 24, 2025 Sunday, March 2, 2025
Week 10 Monday, March 3, 2025 Sunday, March 9, 2025
Week 11 Monday, March 10, 2025 Sunday, March 16, 2025
Week 12 Monday, March 17, 2025 Sunday, March 23, 2025
Week 13 Monday, March 24, 2025 Sunday, March 30, 2025
Week 14 Monday, March 31, 2025 Sunday, April 6, 2025
Week 15 Monday, April 7, 2025 Sunday, April 13, 2025
Week 16 Monday, April 14, 2025 Sunday, April 20, 2025
Week 17 Monday, April 21, 2025 Sunday, April 27, 2025
Week 18 Monday, April 28, 2025 Sunday, May 4, 2025
Week 19 Monday, May 5, 2025 Sunday, May 11, 2025
Week 20 Monday, May 12, 2025 Sunday, May 18, 2025
Week 21 Monday, May 19, 2025 Sunday, May 25, 2025
Week 22 Monday, May 26, 2025 Sunday, June 1, 2025
Week 23 Monday, June 2, 2025 Sunday, June 8, 2025
Week 24 Monday, June 9, 2025 Sunday, June 15, 2025
Week 25 Monday, June 16, 2025 Sunday, June 22, 2025
Week 26 Monday, June 23, 2025 Sunday, June 29, 2025
Week 27 Monday, June 30, 2025 Sunday, July 6, 2025
Week 28 Monday, July 7, 2025 Sunday, July 13, 2025
Week 29 Monday, July 14, 2025 Sunday, July 20, 2025
Week 30 Monday, July 21, 2025 Sunday, July 27, 2025
Week 31 Monday, July 28, 2025 Sunday, August 3, 2025
Week 32 Monday, August 4, 2025 Sunday, August 10, 2025
Week 33 Monday, August 11, 2025 Sunday, August 17, 2025
Week 34 Monday, August 18, 2025 Sunday, August 24, 2025
Week 35 Monday, August 25, 2025 Sunday, August 31, 2025
Week 36 Monday, September 1, 2025 Sunday, September 7, 2025
Week 37 Monday, September 8, 2025 Sunday, September 14, 2025
Week 38 Monday, September 15, 2025 Sunday, September 21, 2025
Week 39 Monday, September 22, 2025 Sunday, September 28, 2025
Week 40 Monday, September 29, 2025 Sunday, October 5, 2025
Week 41 Monday, October 6, 2025 Sunday, October 12, 2025
Week 42 Monday, October 13, 2025 Sunday, October 19, 2025
Week 43 Monday, October 20, 2025 Sunday, October 26, 2025
Week 44 Monday, October 27, 2025 Sunday, November 2, 2025
Week 45 Monday, November 3, 2025 Sunday, November 9, 2025
Week 46 Monday, November 10, 2025 Sunday, November 16, 2025
Week 47 Monday, November 17, 2025 Sunday, November 23, 2025
Week 48 Monday, November 24, 2025 Sunday, November 30, 2025
Week 49 Monday, December 1, 2025 Sunday, December 7, 2025
Week 50 Monday, December 8, 2025 Sunday, December 14, 2025
Week 51 Monday, December 15, 2025 Sunday, December 21, 2025
Week 52 Monday, December 22, 2025 Sunday, December 28, 2025

Holidays in Other Countries

Today's Date

In numbers: 2022-01-24

or 1:44pm on Monday, 24th January 2022 based on your local timezone.