UK Week Numbers 2017

List of UK Week Numbers 2017 with start date and the end date of each week. View each week to see more information about holidays or events in that week.

Week number From Till
Week 1 Monday, January 2, 2017 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Week 2 Monday, January 9, 2017 Sunday, January 15, 2017
Week 3 Monday, January 16, 2017 Sunday, January 22, 2017
Week 4 Monday, January 23, 2017 Sunday, January 29, 2017
Week 5 Monday, January 30, 2017 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Week 6 Monday, February 6, 2017 Sunday, February 12, 2017
Week 7 Monday, February 13, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Week 8 Monday, February 20, 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Week 9 Monday, February 27, 2017 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Week 10 Monday, March 6, 2017 Sunday, March 12, 2017
Week 11 Monday, March 13, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017
Week 12 Monday, March 20, 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Week 13 Monday, March 27, 2017 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Week 14 Monday, April 3, 2017 Sunday, April 9, 2017
Week 15 Monday, April 10, 2017 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Week 16 Monday, April 17, 2017 Sunday, April 23, 2017
Week 17 Monday, April 24, 2017 Sunday, April 30, 2017
Week 18 Monday, May 1, 2017 Sunday, May 7, 2017
Week 19 Monday, May 8, 2017 Sunday, May 14, 2017
Week 20 Monday, May 15, 2017 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Week 21 Monday, May 22, 2017 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Week 22 Monday, May 29, 2017 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Week 23 Monday, June 5, 2017 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Week 24 Monday, June 12, 2017 Sunday, June 18, 2017
Week 25 Monday, June 19, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Week 26 Monday, June 26, 2017 Sunday, July 2, 2017
Week 27 Monday, July 3, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017
Week 28 Monday, July 10, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Week 29 Monday, July 17, 2017 Sunday, July 23, 2017
Week 30 Monday, July 24, 2017 Sunday, July 30, 2017
Week 31 Monday, July 31, 2017 Sunday, August 6, 2017
Week 32 Monday, August 7, 2017 Sunday, August 13, 2017
Week 33 Monday, August 14, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Week 34 Monday, August 21, 2017 Sunday, August 27, 2017
Week 35 Monday, August 28, 2017 Sunday, September 3, 2017
Week 36 Monday, September 4, 2017 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Week 37 Monday, September 11, 2017 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Week 38 Monday, September 18, 2017 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Week 39 Monday, September 25, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017
Week 40 Monday, October 2, 2017 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Week 41 Monday, October 9, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017
Week 42 Monday, October 16, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Week 43 Monday, October 23, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Week 44 Monday, October 30, 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Week 45 Monday, November 6, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Week 46 Monday, November 13, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017
Week 47 Monday, November 20, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Week 48 Monday, November 27, 2017 Sunday, December 3, 2017
Week 49 Monday, December 4, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Week 50 Monday, December 11, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017
Week 51 Monday, December 18, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017
Week 52 Monday, December 25, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017

Holidays in Other Countries

Today's Date

In numbers: 2017-09-20

or 3:31am on Wednesday, 20th September 2017 based on your local timezone.